TechConnect World 2020
Co-Located with Nanotech 2020Co-Located with Nanotech 2020 SBIR/STTRSBIR/STTR AI TechConnectAI TechConnect

Electronics & Microsystems

Join industry partners and applied research leadership accelerating the development and deployment of advanced electronics solutions into products and society.

2020 Speakers & Chairs Include:

Yiliang Wu Yiliang Wu
TE Connectivity, US

Tse Nga (Tina) Ng Tse Nga (Tina) Ng

Payel DasPayel Das

Kwang W. OhKwang W. Oh
University at Buffalo (SUNY), US

Bob WesterveltBob Westervelt
Harvard University, US

William (Cy) Wilson William (Cy) Wilson

Christopher HarrisonChristopher Harrison
Schlumberger, US

William L. WilsonWilliam L. Wilson
Harvard University, US

Mandakini Kanungo Mandakini Kanungo
Corning, Inc., US

Ronald A. CoutuRonald A. Coutu
Marquette University, US

Axel SchererAxel Scherer
Caltech, US

Ioannis (Yanni) Karampelas Ioannis (Yanni) Karampelas

Soojung Claire HurSoojung Claire Hur
Johns Hopkins University, US

Lan WeiLan Wei
University of Waterloo, Canada

Jeffrey ChalmersJeffrey Chalmers
The Ohio State University

Lou DadockLou Dadock
FUJIFILM Dimatix, Inc.

S&T Speakers




1-on-1 Meetings

2020 Speakers & Chairs Include:

  • Jeffrey Chalmers, The Ohio State University, US
  • Alisa Morss Clyne, University of Maryland, US
  • Ronald A. Coutu, Marquette University, US
  • Lou Dadock, FUJIFILM Dimatix, Inc.
  • Payel Das, IBM, US
  • Ananth Dodabalapur, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Tomasz Durakiewicz, US National Science Foundation
  • Aaron D. Franklin, Duke University, US
  • Susan Fullerton, University of Pittsburgh, US
  • Sean Garner, Corning Inc.
  • Christopher Harrison, Schlumberger, US
  • Soojung Claire Hur, Johns Hopkins University, US
  • Xiaoting Jia, Virginia Tech, US
  • Mandakini Kanungo, Corning, Inc., US
  • Ioannis (Yanni) Karampelas, FLOW-3D, US
  • Thomas Li, NXP Semiconductor¬†
  • Kai Liu, Georgetown University, US
  • Anson W. K. Ma, University of Connecticut, US
  • Chris Menzel, Fujifilm Dimatix, Inc., US
  • Junhong Min, Chung-Ang University, S. Korea
  • Tse Nga (Tina) Ng, UCSD, US
  • Kwang W. Oh, University at Buffalo (SUNY), US
  • Joe Pratt, Golden Gate Zero Emission Marine, US
  • Matteo Rinaldi, Northeastern University, US
  • Axel Scherer, Caltech, US¬†
  • Lydia Sohn, University of California, Berkeley, US
  • Edsger Smits, Holst Centre, Netherlands
  • Sarah Tao, Sanofi, US
  • Bob Westervelt, Harvard University, US
  • William (Cy) Wilson, NASA, US
  • William L. Wilson, Harvard University, US
  • Yiliang Wu, TE Connectivity, US
  • Amir Yacoby, Harvard University, US
  • Brenton Young, AOSense, Inc., US
2020 Sponsors & Partners

2019 SBIR/STTR Agency Partners:

SBIR/STTR Agency Partners