TechConnect World 2019

Advanced Manufacturing - Program Highlights Microscope

Abstracts due: December 14 »

Join industry partners and applied research leadership accelerating the development and deployment of new material solutions into products and society.

2019 Featured Speakers:

Slade H GardnerSlade H Gardner
Big Metal Additive, Inc, US

Mandakini Kanungo
Mandakini Kanungo
Corning, Inc., US
Sean IrelandSean Ireland,
Fiberlean Technologies Ltd

Sefa DagSefa Dag
Globalfoundries, US

Chris MenzelChris Menzel
Fujifilm Dimatix Inc., US

Brent M SegalBrent M Segal
Lockheed Martin

Christina AgapakisChristina Agapakis
Ginkgo Bioworks, US

Jan-Steffen NiehausJan-Steffen Niehaus
CAN Center for Applied Nanotechnology, Germany

Jyrki SaarinenJyrki Saarinen
University of Eastern Finland, Finland

Joey MeadJoey Mead
UMass Lowell, US

Robert RyanRobert Ryan
Twining, Inc., US

Tracy LohrTracy Lohr
Shell Global Solutions, US

Newell WashburnNewell Washburn
Carnegie Mellon University, US
Wu-Sheng ShihWu-Sheng Shih
Brewer Science Inc., US

Yiliang WuYiliang Wu
TE Connectivity, US

Kevin DunnKevin Dunn

S&T Speakers




1-on-1 Meetings

2019 Key Speakers Include:

  • Christina Agapakis, Ginkgo Bioworks, US
  • Yiwen Bu, Twining, Inc., US
  • Sefa Dag, Globalfoundries, US
  • Kevin Dunn, NIOSH, US
  • Slade H Gardner, Big Metal Additive, Inc. US
  • Chuck Geraci, NIOSH, US
  • Ray Gibbs, Haydale Graphene, US
  • Cyrus Hirjibehedin, MIT Lincoln Labs. US
  • Sean Ireland, Fiberlean Technologies Ltd
  • Mandakini Kanungo, Corning, Inc., US
  • Matthew Kapelewski, ExxonMobil, US
  • Alan J Kennedy, U.S. Army
  • Jan Kosny, Fraunhofer Center for Sustainable Energy Systems CSE, US
  • Martin E. Leser, NestlĂ©, Switzerland
  • Tracy Lohr, Shell Global Solutions, US
  • Joey Mead, UMass Lowell, US
  • Chris Menzel, Fujifilm Dimatix, Inc., US
  • Michael McConney, Wright-Patterson AFB, US
  • Jan-Steffen Niehaus, CAN Center for Applied Nanotechnology, Germany
  • Alexander Norman, Ingredion Incorporated, US
  • Michele L. Ostraat, Aramco, US
  • Martin Poitzsch, Aramco Research Center, US
  • Elena Polyakova, Graphene 3D Lab, Inc
  • YuanQiao Rao, The Dow Chemical Company, US
  • Rick Ross, 3M Company, US
  • Robert Ryan, Twining, Inc., US
  • Jyrki Saarinen, University of Eastern Finland, Finland
  • Alan Schwartzman, MIT, US
  • Brent M Segal, Lockheed Martin
  • Jo Anne Shatkin, Vireo Advisors, US
  • Wu-Sheng Shih, Brewer Science Inc., US
  • Sally Tinkle, IDA/Science and Technology Policy Institute, US
  • Loucas Tsakalakos, GE Global Research
  • Krassimir Velikov, Unilever, Netherlands
  • Newell Washburn, Carnegie Mellon University, US
  • Wendel Wohlleben, BASF SE, Germany
  • Yiliang Wu, TE Connectivity, US
2018 Sponsors & Partners